Sri Lanka bans travellers from several South African Countries
Posted on November 27th, 2021

Courtesy The Daily Mirror

Travellers with a travel history (including transit) in past 14 days to South Africa, Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, Zimbabwe & Eswatini will not permitted to disembark in Sri Lanka, Civil Aviation Authority of Sri Lanka (CAASL) said.

In a statement, the CAASL said the travel ban, which was imposed over the new COVID variant threat, would be in effect from tomorrow (28).

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.



Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved. Powered by Wordpress