New chairpersons appointed to EC and HRCSL
Posted on June 29th, 2023

Courtesy Adaderana

President Ranil Wickremesinghe appointed members to both the Election Commission and the Human Rights Commission (HRCSL) today.

Thereby, Justice L.T.B. Dehideniya, a retired Supreme Court judge, has been selected as the chairman of HRCSL.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.



Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved. Powered by Wordpress