SLPP announces 17 national list MPs
Posted on August 7th, 2020

Courtesy Hiru News

The Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna has announced the list of its appointed MPs.

As per results of the General Election 2020, the SLPP has secured 17 national list positions.

The party says it sent the list of appointees to the Election Commission today (07).


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.



Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved. Powered by Wordpress