Members appointed to Port City Economic Commission
Posted on May 31st, 2021

Courtesy Adaderana

President Gotabaya Rajapaksa today (May 31) appointed members to the Colombo Port City Economic Commission.

President’s Counsel Gamini Marapana has been appointed as the Chairman of the Commission.

Remaining members of the Commission are:

  • S. R. Attygalle – Secretary to the Treasury
  • Dr. Priyath Bandu Wickrama – Secretary to the Ministry of Water Supply and Drainage
  • Saliya Wickramasooriya – Former Chairman of the Board of Investment of Sri Lanka
  • Kushan Kodithuwakku – Chairman and Managing Director of Orel Corporation
  • Gerard George Ondaatjie – Managing Director of Mercantile Investment & Finance
  • Rohan de Silva – Chairman and Managing Director of McLarens Group

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.



Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved. Powered by Wordpress