More new Ministers take oath
Posted on November 4th, 2018

Another group of Parliamentarians were sworn in as Cabinet Ministers, State Ministers and Deputy Ministers before President Maithripala Sirisena today (04). Part Status MPs supporting the new government  105 UNP 97 TULF 16 JVP 6

Cabinet Ministers

Dinesh Gunawardena: Minister of Megapolis and Western Development

Vasudeva Nanayakkara: Minister of National Integration, Reconciliation, and Official Languages

State Ministers

Keheliya Rambukwella: State Minister of Mass Media and Digital Infrastructure

Deputy Ministers

R.D. Ashoka Priyantha: Deputy Minister of Cultural and Internal Affairs, and Regional Development (Wayamba)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.



Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved. Powered by Wordpress