Cabinet subcommittee for constitutional formulation
Posted on August 19th, 2020

Courtesy Hiru News

A cabinet subcommittee has been tasked with the constitutional formulation.

Its members are Prof. G.L. Peiris, Nimal Siripala de Silva, Ali Sabri, Dinesh Gunawardena and Udaya Gammanpila.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.



Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved. Powered by Wordpress