Over 260 vaccination centres operational countrywide
Posted on August 12th, 2021

Courtesy The Daily Mirror

About 263 Community Vaccination Centres manned by tri-forces and health authorities will be operational countrywide today.

Accordingly, vaccination centres are operational in 22 locations in the Colombo district, 17 in the Gampaha district, 33 in the Kalutara district while remaining vaccination centres operational in the Kurunegala, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Matale, Badulla,MOneragala, Galle, Matara,Hambantora, Ratnapura, Kegalle, Anuradhapura, Jaffna,Kilinochchi, Mullaitivu, Mannar, Trincomalee, Batticaloa and Ampara Districts.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.



Copyright © 2023 LankaWeb.com. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Wordpress