Wimal, Gammanpila led group to vote for Dullas
Posted on July 19th, 2022

Courtesy The Daily Mirror

MPs Wimal Weerawansa, Udaya Gammanpila and the independent group from the ruling party have decided to vote for MP Dullas Alahapperuma in the vote to  elect the President.

MP Weerawansa informed the decision during a press briefing held today

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.



Copyright © 2023 LankaWeb.com. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Wordpress